If I were walkin’ in your shoes, I wouldn’t worry none


Fine, the monkey doesn’t really have anything to do with anything, but it’s a funny picture, so enjoy! Things are pretty stellar right now. I am going to Vancouver for a week in less than a week! This trip should be legendary! Steve R, me, Mike, and Dusan = shenannigans!
I now get to look forward to my sweet freakin’ apartment with Steve V! So awesome. There will be a housewarming party for sure (once we get all of our furniture and crap together)! It’s going to be a summer full of fire pit parties!
I also got the inside scoop that an organization I’m currently volunteering for is going to try and hire a summer student to do marketing, which is totally awesome! Hopefully I can get this position, because if I do, I have a good chance of becoming the Executive Director within 4 months! HOLY CRAP! Can you imagine?! LMizzle running a feminist film festival?! I’m all over that if it happens. I’ll probably poop my pants.
Note to self: keep extra pants in car form now on in case of good news…

I’m also enjoying some veggie hot dogs, which makes my day about 100% better because hot dogs are delicious.

I also have the day off, which is also sweet.

All in all, things are just lovely right now.

3 Responses to “If I were walkin’ in your shoes, I wouldn’t worry none”


  1. 1 Okami February 13, 2006 at 11:45 pm

    Glad to hear things are going so well – and the monkey looks like George Burns.

  2. 2 Xrayeagle February 14, 2006 at 3:51 am

    Balls out Marts, balls out!

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 14, 2006 at 2:50 pm

    Man. You can out on whatever you like if you become Director. Wear pants on your head as a fashion statement and see if it catches on.

    Commission ‘Predator: The Musical’ and I will gladly write it for you.


Leave a Reply

February 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

