Ruh-Roh!

I am currently sitting at a health clinic somewhere in the south of my city. Why am I here? Because Deputy D. somehow managed to talk me into covering for some dude who broke his toe. I am (for the next 3 hours) the entire portering and inventory department for this clinic. I’ve been shown the entire layout in 20 minutes.

Good thing I have my WHIMIS certification!

PS-some creepy mail dude came to the entrance and rang the doorbell to get in (the doorbell sounds like a fire alarm). I think I’m going to have to change my scrubs because I just crapped myself from the LOUD, LOUD ALARM-LIKE DOORBELL!

2 Responses to “Ruh-Roh!”


  1. 1 rad steveness February 6, 2006 at 11:56 pm

    I love the crap outta you

  2. 2 Joe February 7, 2006 at 3:03 pm

    Too funny, L.

    I really need to get me one of those WHIMIS certifications!


Leave a Reply

February 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

