Vantastic!

Meet the vantastic crew who will come together for a week of sweetness in Vancouver next month!

Dusan!

Mike!

Steve R!

and me! (see below)

Awesome Forces!!!

16 Responses to “Vantastic!”


  1. 1 Jess January 26, 2006 at 8:12 am

    I would just like to make another obscure uncalled for comment. . Ahem. . . Steve R is whining that that doesn’t look like him, and he wont stop. . . seriously, you’d think Bruce Lee made an intense face and then punched him full of whine. Its crazy. My other note. . I may be around for some of those shennanigans that this awesome team will partake in…as…I live in Vancouver

  2. 2 Steve-O January 26, 2006 at 8:59 am

    Ok listen here assclown, I was not whining that my picture looks bad, I simply said I think I look dreamy in the picture, and the island background totally captured my love of long walks on the beach. I think your just jealous that you don’t have a picture up there. But yes the trip to vancouver will be so totally sweet!!!

  3. 3 Jess January 26, 2006 at 9:05 am

    Hey Steve….I have a picture up there. . . Jealous?

  4. 4 LMizzle January 26, 2006 at 9:05 am

    I smell sexual tension…

    oh my

  5. 5 Squiggle January 26, 2006 at 11:30 am

    Nooooo. If I book a ticket to Vancouver, will I get a crazy doll?

  6. 6 rad steveness January 26, 2006 at 2:54 pm

    I’m expecting sexy result on this trip. From everyone. Except Lauren. Those result are to remain strictly in Calgary.
    But everyone else. Sex it up.

  7. 7 sandra January 26, 2006 at 7:55 pm

    You guys are gonna have a blast. In spite of all the hateful things I’ve said about Vancouver, I’m sure it’s good times when you’re there with friends. I just hate it because I can’t stand my mom’s family.

  8. 8 Anonymous January 26, 2006 at 10:11 pm

    I’m going to change the focus of this blog towards me

  9. 9 Marina January 27, 2006 at 12:12 am

    Lauren how did u get those little cartoon pics of all you! ME ME ME..do me!!

  10. 10 Jess January 27, 2006 at 12:53 am

    ….I’m so lonely out here. Steve, In regards to “sexing it up”.. this may be innapropriate but….What if Lauren and i sex it up? Is that still not cool?! What if i wear the “real men hunt deer with swords” shirt during? Cool? ..Sorry i’m just trying to work out any stipulations of what you are asking of us here. . .

  11. 11 Xrayeagle January 27, 2006 at 2:24 am

    If you and Lauren sex it up, me and Steve will sex it up. You guys are totally out of you league. Just look those those plush lips Lauren gave him, who are you to resist?

    Moving lonliness sucks, but alcohol solves pretty much every problem ever invented!

    I am excited for your sexy visit to my sexy bachelor pad! Did I tell you I live dead in the middle of Vancouver?! How’s that for aim!

    Also, excellent picture L. You really caught my “sophito-nerd” look!

  12. 12 Jess January 27, 2006 at 6:43 am

    that IS good aim!. I aimed in that direction but ended up in a dense forest on a mountain beside a creek and underneath some Yugoslavian Gypsies

  13. 13 Squiggle January 27, 2006 at 2:56 pm

    He’s not dead.

    Apparently the almighty toaster will be back as from next week. Man … I really need to update my blog.

  14. 14 LMizzle January 27, 2006 at 8:37 pm

    Yeah, awesome shouts to the ladies sexing it up! Apparently I am to keep my sexing strictly in Calgary though.

  15. 15 Xrayeagle January 28, 2006 at 2:13 am

    Gypsies!?!?!??!

    Lucky!

    Man, get ’em to give all your enemies the evil eye!

    Toast not dead? Not dead is always good!

    I’ll sex it up double, wait not, quadruple just for you marts!

  16. 16 Blondie January 31, 2006 at 4:15 am

    OMG MIKE! I love it! I have a little cartoon exactly like that for myself.

    http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c139/scmckenzie/Sarah.jpg


Leave a Reply

January 2006
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

