Let’s play: Whose blood is that on the floor?!?!

I am terribly sorry fo rmy blogging absense, but as of late, my workplace has consisted of about 25% of the normal staff. I am currently running on fumes, executing the duties of a 180 pound man. Actually, I am not only doing one guy’s job, I’m doing part of two others! Everyone is all cranky bitch time at work, so this week has been a real pooper so far.

A man in the hospital set his face and hands on fire when he decided to light up a cigarette inside the hospital with an oxygen mask on. BRILLIANT.

I entered one of the mental health wards and saw blood on the floor. It was right by the entrance, so unless someone was dragging a body into the main hall of the hospital, we shall never know why the janitors can’t seem to mop up evidence…

Anyhow, I am terribly tired from work, so I will take a nap and blog when I am feeling more fun!

2 Responses to “Let’s play: Whose blood is that on the floor?!?!”


  1. 1 sandra December 30, 2005 at 6:20 pm

    I’m so sorry dude, I wish I didn’t have the flu, I feel so guilty for the crap you guys are going through.

    😦

  2. 2 LMizzle December 31, 2005 at 12:59 am

    Yeah, I’m sure you feel about as guilty as you did when you left me on Christmas Eve with boxes from the 4th, 5th, and 8th floor as well as ICU and some crap from emerg.


Leave a Reply

December 2005
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

