Merry (early) Christmas!


Christmas came early this year for me when I got one of my top Giftmas wishes, JEERO! Jeero had to spend the night in my trunk because I was at a Christmas party for The Reflector (our school paper). Jeero is going to live on my fantastic, leopard-clad bed! Hurrah!

What time is it? Jeero has no idea. How do you get from here to there? Don’t ask!…Jeero doesn’t know. Jeero just wants to sit on the couch with you and eat some snacks. Is that too much to ask? Jeero doesn’t know, but he does know that you know it is time to cancel your plans and hang out with him.

Um, did someone say TOTALLY AWESOME?!

I think so.

So now I have my very own Jeero to hug and to love. I can take him anywhere…on my trips…

Or perhaps we will stay in and read…

Either way, thank you Steve for my lovely Uglydoll!

Hearts!!!

3 Responses to “Merry (early) Christmas!”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God December 5, 2005 at 9:11 am

    Looks like a girlfriend I once had.

    I never could get her to do all the cool things jeero does though.

    She just wanted to rollerblade in ball bearings all the time.

    I am jealous (I want her back now)

  2. 2 Joe December 5, 2005 at 3:19 pm

    Sit on the couch and eat snacks?

    Erm…sounds like I’m a human version of Jeero….

  3. 3 Blondie December 5, 2005 at 3:52 pm

    Joe you’re MUCH more attractive than Jeero! Stop being so hard on yourself man!

    Mizz, I sent something to your roswell account; I couldn’t remember the other address.


Leave a Reply

December 2005
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

