Vs. Winter

Winter and I have discussed things and we have decided to come to a consensus:

I agree to like winter as long as my car starts.

So, WINTER, you win this round…

3 Responses to “Vs. Winter”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God December 1, 2005 at 12:56 pm

    I’m in an ongoing legal batlle with winter over its yearly commencement dates.

    It refuses to maintain a constant, therefore I am trying to take it to court.

  2. 2 Doug Murata December 1, 2005 at 7:48 pm

    In Southern California, we never have a problem with Winter preventing our cars from starting. My problem with Winter is the unbearable cold. 17 degrees C is just way too chilly for me. When Winter finally agrees to exist at a constant temperature of 23 degrees C, then, and only then, will I be happy. Until then, I curse Winter!

  3. 3 sandra December 1, 2005 at 9:35 pm

    I updated my blog.

    And I love winter. It occasionally gives me the excuse I need to not leave the house and go to work/school.


Leave a Reply

December 2005
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

