Movie Invitation

I am so excited about Memoirs of a Geisha that I could probably pee. Anyhow, aside from my bladder control problem, I have heard that a variety of people want to see this movie. I am going to see it on the evening of Friday, December 9th, probably at Chinook Centre. I just wanted to know if there was anyone else out there who is free to see the movie that evening? I know Steve R. is in, and that my sister is interested, but does anyone else want to come with us? Oh yes, Siewke and her husband are also going, so hopefully we can all go together, but regardless, if anyone is interested in coming out on December 9th to see it, leave me a comment and I’ll include you in the plans! Okami, I know you’re going as well, but are you going on the 9th?
Anyhoos, I dunno if Steve V. wants to go or if T-Jam wants to come as well, but I am for sure going on the 9th! Let me know if you are interested!

8 Responses to “Movie Invitation”


  1. 1 sandra November 28, 2005 at 12:18 am

    I don’t really know what it is, but I’m always in for a good movie.

    Dave, you don’t have to come if you don’t want to.

  2. 2 Xrayeagle November 28, 2005 at 3:20 am

    Can I come?

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God November 28, 2005 at 12:51 pm

    It would be just my luck that I agree to come, then they show it on the plane on the way over.

    This includes me forgetting to turn over and watch the other airline fodder on offer.

    Miss Congeniality 2 for example.

    Hang on. ugh…

    I have to go and puke now.

  4. 4 Blondie November 28, 2005 at 2:30 pm

    This shirt reminded me of you SO PROFUSELY that I actually laughed out loud!

    http://www.localcelebrity.net/learn_on_womens.html?image2.x=154&image2.y=321&image2=click+to+inlarge

  5. 5 LMizzle November 28, 2005 at 2:53 pm

    That shirt was AWESOME.

  6. 6 Joe November 28, 2005 at 3:53 pm

    I’ll just chalk that peeing thing up to you having the organs of an 80 year old woman.

  7. 7 Lorkeet November 28, 2005 at 4:28 pm

    I really, really hope that this movie doesn’t disappoint!

  8. 8 Steve-O November 28, 2005 at 6:18 pm

    This film looks so good I can’t wait!!!


Leave a Reply

November 2005
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

