Happy November!

It’s effing November everyone! How quickly these months have come and gone.

7 Responses to “Happy November!”


  1. 1 sandra November 1, 2005 at 7:56 pm

    It’s December next month!

    I can’t wait for a December where I don’t have the stress of exams! Woot! So effing pumped.

  2. 2 Lana November 1, 2005 at 9:31 pm

    Well I’m glad that it is November, just brings me closer to January when I get to go to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic…annddd I’ll be done school for good!!! YAAAY🙂

  3. 3 Doug Murata November 1, 2005 at 10:47 pm

    Yay November! We in that small, peaceful, not-obnoxious country called the USA have a holiday in November. (We call it Thanksgiving.) It’s a wonderful holiday marked by ignoring it to put up Christmas decorations. (I do my best to avoid Christmas decorations until after this holiday has passed!)

    Yay November!

  4. 4 Trevor Record November 2, 2005 at 4:41 am

    I gear that. There are ten kinds of angry I am about how quick summer disappeared. Oh well, Winter is coming! My favorite.

  5. 5 Ultra Toast Mosha God November 2, 2005 at 10:30 am

    Damn straight.

    The seasons have gone all weird here. They’re going to have to reschedule or scrape one of them.

  6. 6 Joe November 2, 2005 at 2:44 pm

    Being an autumn kinda guy myself, I find it sad that time seems to be flying by at the moment.

  7. 7 Joe November 2, 2005 at 2:45 pm

    Oh, and according to Sandra’s blog, she’s looking for you. I don’t know why considering she was the first to comment here. Perhaps that trip to Australia took a lot out of her…


Leave a Reply

November 2005
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

