Other Blog for now:

Hey dudes,
So I’ve been having a decreasing desire to post on here, but I am still inspired to post. I’m just taking a break from here to post on tumblr because the platform is a little less complicated. Feel free to change links if you like!

Lost and Found.

xoxo

3 Responses to “Other Blog for now:”


  1. 1 Ultratoast August 12, 2009 at 9:41 am

    I’ll keep checking in.

  2. 2 ultratoast September 2, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I like those toads on your new blog. Croakmungus. And that frog. Human shaped clouds. Heh.

  3. 3 Dana Christie August 4, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I’ve stumbled upon your blog… on my day off… the only time I ever get to look at anything other than the four walls I work within… and I must say… your writing has a “flow” about it……. that is… you start reading and every sentence just seems to carry you on to the next one. It’s like reading a good book that you can’t put down. Now……… I haven’t gone ahead and read all of the things you have posted… but I will take a look at them sometime today. “Le Pug”? “Arliss the Pug”? “A Tail of Two Pugs”? I’m just guessing… but it seems apparent that you really love your dogs… …and that’s good… but from first impressions… I think you have a career in journalism waiting for you. Maybe an author. Who knows… You certainly have a talent for the written word though…


Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Flick!

hemlock tee









More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

