Bummersville

My sister just left after visiting with my niece for a few days over the long weekend. I’m pretty sure that because I am going to be alone tonight until 11pm that I will likely be lonely.
You have a 6 year old around and then BOOM, they are gone and there’s no noise. What will I do?!
I miss my sister and my niece already, waaaah *insert copious amounts of whining here*
However, I do love Vancouver, so at least I still get to live somewhere awesome.
Also, I am very gassy today. I can’t think why. I eat the same crap every day! Except today I am eating grapes, but I’m pretty sure grapes don’t make you fart.
Or do they??

1 Response to “Bummersville”


  1. 1 Fit Gizmos August 12, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Go for a swim or a jog…you will feel better.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Flick!

hemlock tee









More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

