Also

I am going to do better. I will post more, I SWEAR! I just have to do some minor blog consulting for a few other people and some design stuff and I’ll be into it. You’d think after garnering enough attention to actually do a small consult that I’d spend a lot of time on my blog.
Lord knows I forget things so quickly that I ought to really be writing things down.
Like how I’ve never told you about Golnar (yes, that’s a real name). She works at a convenience store by my house and I have no idea what she’s saying. I’m almost scared to even look at her because her name is so terrifying.
Also, did you know they have flavored creamers at 7-Eleven? Like, the little ones that you get at Denny’s? I DIDN’T KNOW THIS! Thank god for my sister’s knowledge of this luxurious product. Now I can stuff them in my purse next time I visit one.

7 Responses to “Also”


  1. 1 Nevis May 20, 2009 at 7:26 am

    What sort of name is Golnar? I’m going to start calling you that on Twitter. Sounds like you should be evil, plotting the overthrow of some eastern-block country and you’ve got bunions.

  2. 2 doozy May 20, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I do have a bunion, so I’m half there!

  3. 3 Marinkina May 21, 2009 at 9:16 am

    1 п. “Не имей сто друзей, а имей сто шекелей” тоже хорошо рифмуется :)
    8 п. Ты никогда не потеряешь работу. Когда закончатся фотографии можно размещать рисунки (да хоть бы и конкурс объявить на лучший рисунок Одри (-:), аппликации и фотографии поделок из пластилина…
    9 п. Сто пудов ! :)

  4. 4 Gavrilin May 22, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Пора переименовать блог, присвоив название связанное с доменами :) может хватит про них?

  5. 5 Cederash May 23, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Что ж… и такое мнение допустимо. Хотя, думаю, возможны и другие варианты, так что не огорчайтесь.

  6. 6 Ferinannnd May 24, 2009 at 11:25 am

    Зачет, сенкс автору

  7. 7 Avertedd May 26, 2009 at 12:40 am

    Где-то я это уже видел… А если по теме то спасибо.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

hemlock tee









More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

