Odds and Ends

Well, it’s not May the 4th anymore, so I ought to update so you don’t have to look at that pic anymore.
This morning I swallowed spit down the wrong pipe, which led to choking…while driving. If you want to spice up your driving during rush hour, I highly suggest choking.
I am currently staring at a small box of strawberries I bought two days ago on sale. These are too many fucking strawberries for me to eat! I am on strawberry overload! I need to remember this next time I look at a pound of strawberries. JUST SAY NO. I suppose I get sick of strawberries easily though, so maybe I’m just fruitist.
Also, if anyone wants to drop me off some veggie sushi, I would probably kiss you on the mouth.
kthanksbai!

2 Responses to “Odds and Ends”


  1. 1 All Mod Cons May 5, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    Just happened across this blog http://cuteoverload.com/ and thought you may enjoy the post of today.

  2. 2 Nevis May 8, 2009 at 7:15 am

    Just freeze the strawberries…then in a few weeks or whenever you’re not sick of them anymore, you can use them. You can put them in smoothies or milkshakes or margaritas like ICE! :) Or you can defrost them and put them in pancakes or muffins or coffeecake, etc.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Flick!

hemlock tee









More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

